Warning: Declaration of GC_walker_nav_menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/oxfordgr/public_html/wp-content/themes/lcoweek/functions.php on line 0
2016 Events - Oxford Green Week

8-16 June 2019
Pop up green events
across our city

  • Sat 11th June

    East Oxford Farmers and Community Market

  • Sat 11th June

    DIY Bicycle Repair Workshop

  • Sat 11th June

    Cutteslowe glasshouse nursery & garden centre opening

  • Sat 11th June - Sat 18th June

    Fairtrade Recycles: A showcase of innovative craftmanship

  • Fri 10th June

    Omni-party Oxford City good-bit, bad-bit, future-bit bike ride

  • Wed 8th June

    OxGrow Gardening Work Party

  • Mon 6th June - Mon 11th July

    STAGECOACH IN OXFORDSHIRE?S #GREENART COMPETITION

  • Sat 4th June

    Oxford’s Big Green Day Out

  • Sat 4th June - Sat 25th June

    Street Art and public sculpture’s influence on sustainabilty and climate change : a public exhibition

  • Fri 3rd June

    The Rose Hill Renewables Revolution!

  • Wed 1st June - Thu 30th June

    The Big Green Treasure Hunt – Win a Brompton bike + many other prizes

  • Fri 20th May - Sat 2nd July

    Shed Space

1 2 3 4 5 6 7